Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Alabama UROGYN -  - Urogynecology

Alabama UROGYN

Urogynecology & Gynecologic Surgery located in Fairhope, AL

27 total reviews

Alabama UROGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alabama UROGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin T.
Submitted 05/02/21
Love Dr. Brown. Very nice and friendly. Discusses things with me on an understandable level. His staff is friendly!!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 03/18/21
I had a problem; called on a Monday morning and was seen by early afternoon. Can’t say enough good about Dr. Brown and his team. Caring. Knowledgeable. Professional. Kind. Top notch in every aspect.
Chantell C.
Submitted 03/03/21
I was a first time patient. It was the best Dr. I have ever gone too and I have had my share. He was great because he so caring and very knowledgable on bladder prolapse and on hormone issues. I went away feeling good even though I had to have surgery. The staff are great as well.
Donna S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Thank you all. I felt very comfortable and appreciate the care given.
Linda H.
Submitted 12/30/20
Went well. Was a long wait. Unfortunately there was a emergency before me. Hope those folks faired well
Laura T.
Submitted 12/03/20
Love Dr Brown... never feel rushed. Have great confidence in him and his staff. Also like his new location.
ANITA B.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Brown is always listening to me and my concerns. He is a caring doctor
Linda H.
Submitted 09/01/20
Was happy that I have choices to help my issues. There is hope.
Gwen H.
Submitted 08/25/20
everyone was very helpful and thorough
Sara P.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Brown and his staff explained exactly what was going to happen during my visit. They are very caring and professional.
Sheree T.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr Brown and his staff are awesome. Everyone is nice, friendly, attentive and yet very professional. Dr Brown is my favorite doctor!
Karen H.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Brown and his staff are always a pleasure to visit and always make sure your needs are met.
Beverly C.
Submitted 07/28/20
I trust Dr Brown. I was sent to him initially by another OBGYN Who described him as the best of the best. I wholeheartedly agree. I do miss the pictures of his family in his exam rooms.
Karyn L.
Submitted 05/28/20
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this practice and Dr. Brown!! They go above and beyond to make sure all your questions and concerns are met! Everyone in the office is welcoming and friendly! Love this place!!
Linda B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Brown and the staff are caring and professional, and I truly appreciate their willingness to answer questions. I recommend Dr. Brown to everyone....
Marcella W.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Brown not only has the warmest bedside manner but his knowledge in HRT has provided me with a healthier lifestyle. Dr. Brown is genuine in the care he provides to his clients. I work as a nurse in Alaska and for the last two years I travel 4,000 miles 3 times a year to receive my HRT because I trust Dr. Brown and because I want to receive the best care possible. Dr. Brown, a physician you can depend on and trust.
Paula A.
Submitted 05/28/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Brown for over 10 years. He and his staff are very caring and professional. I recently had bladder sling surgery and am extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Brown thoroughly explained the procedure and called to check on me. I would recommend his practice to my friends and family.
Jane C.
Submitted 05/28/20
I am very thankful to Dr. Brown for pursuing the answer to a question I have has for 16 years. He went into my records back in Indiana and found the cause of my problem. He then was able to explain it to me, which no one else could or would take the time. I appreciate his persistence on my behalf.
Michelle L.
Submitted 05/28/20
Love Dr. Brown! He's the best!
Barbara C.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Brown was recommended to me by a co-worker who said I would "love" him. Well she was right, not only was I impressed with Dr. Brown's bedside manner but also his attention to all of my concerns. The entire staff was kind and welcoming (not always the case at a docs office). I had many questions which were all addressed and I didn't feel as though they were trying to rush me through my appointment.