Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Alabama UROGYN -  - Urogynecology

Alabama UROGYN

Urogynecology & Gynecologic Surgery located in Fairhope, AL

20 total reviews

Alabama UROGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alabama UROGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda H.
Submitted 09/01/20
Was happy that I have choices to help my issues. There is hope.
Gwen H.
Submitted 08/25/20
everyone was very helpful and thorough
Sara P.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Brown and his staff explained exactly what was going to happen during my visit. They are very caring and professional.
Sheree T.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr Brown and his staff are awesome. Everyone is nice, friendly, attentive and yet very professional. Dr Brown is my favorite doctor!
Karen H.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Brown and his staff are always a pleasure to visit and always make sure your needs are met.
Beverly C.
Submitted 07/28/20
I trust Dr Brown. I was sent to him initially by another OBGYN Who described him as the best of the best. I wholeheartedly agree. I do miss the pictures of his family in his exam rooms.
Karyn L.
Submitted 05/28/20
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this practice and Dr. Brown!! They go above and beyond to make sure all your questions and concerns are met! Everyone in the office is welcoming and friendly! Love this place!!
Linda B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Brown and the staff are caring and professional, and I truly appreciate their willingness to answer questions. I recommend Dr. Brown to everyone....
Marcella W.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Brown not only has the warmest bedside manner but his knowledge in HRT has provided me with a healthier lifestyle. Dr. Brown is genuine in the care he provides to his clients. I work as a nurse in Alaska and for the last two years I travel 4,000 miles 3 times a year to receive my HRT because I trust Dr. Brown and because I want to receive the best care possible. Dr. Brown, a physician you can depend on and trust.
Paula A.
Submitted 05/28/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Brown for over 10 years. He and his staff are very caring and professional. I recently had bladder sling surgery and am extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Brown thoroughly explained the procedure and called to check on me. I would recommend his practice to my friends and family.
Jane C.
Submitted 05/28/20
I am very thankful to Dr. Brown for pursuing the answer to a question I have has for 16 years. He went into my records back in Indiana and found the cause of my problem. He then was able to explain it to me, which no one else could or would take the time. I appreciate his persistence on my behalf.
Michelle L.
Submitted 05/28/20
Love Dr. Brown! He's the best!
Barbara C.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Brown was recommended to me by a co-worker who said I would "love" him. Well she was right, not only was I impressed with Dr. Brown's bedside manner but also his attention to all of my concerns. The entire staff was kind and welcoming (not always the case at a docs office). I had many questions which were all addressed and I didn't feel as though they were trying to rush me through my appointment.
Mina J.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Brown is super friendly and personable
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 05/28/20
I always feel so "cared for" by the entire staff. I rate Dr. Brown and his practice a '10'
Linda P.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Brown is very personable, and has a soft touch as he performs the procedures scheduled for that appointment
Kimberly M.
Submitted 05/28/20
I just love Dr. Brown. He is very open and honest, it makes you feel like he cares which I know he does. Some doctors don't have any bedside manners, but he does.
Linda S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Having just moved to the area and finding I needed a GYN urgently, I was fortunate enough to find Dr. Brown. My treatment led to a hysterectomy which was amazingly EASY! He not only was kind and professional but was extremely patient answering all my many many questions. He shared knowledge and respected all my concerns. He even called me the night before my surgery to ensure I was set to go and had no additional questions. Recovery has been remarkably easy and Dr. Brown and his Nurse Practitioner's after care has been outstanding. Great to find a doctor and staff I can trust and respect. Thank you, Dr. Brown!
Antoinette J.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Brown is a great doctor/gyno. He has terrific skills and a remarkable individual and helped me greatly in the past few months. He's the BEST along with his efficient and friendly staff. Thank you Dr. Brown!
Mandy B.
Submitted 05/28/20
I recently had to have unexpected surgery and Dr. Brown is the best! He is a great surgeon and truly cares about his patients. Thank you to Dr. Brown, Jennifer, Julie, Brooke, and Holly for your compassion and care. You made my experience a very positive one!